Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Just putting myself out here as an artist. Come check out my page to see some more of what I've done. I have a wide range of interests, say hello or ask me a question sometime. Hoping to meet more creative types. 20160928_234107-1.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @cb111, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

I hope that isn't a self-portrait...lol

Just kidding, very nice talent and while the lady is scary, she looks like she knows what she is doing! ;)

Welcome and have fun

Not a selfie. That made me lol a lil.
:)

haha... I was hoping not... so phewww... that's good! Glad I could make you laugh a little, and again it was a good (and interesting) piece) :)

Hiya again !!Would you be willing to come to discord? Its a grouo chat thingy. Love yourpainti gs.. they exude the essence of girlpowa imo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52