Can't sleep...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Can't sleep, but crazy exhausted.

I keep thinking.
I'm wasting away.
Not always though.
Sometimes I'm fading away.
Little bits of me do leave imprints.
So maybe I'm slowly being absorbed back into the world through a slow, unseen transition of my substance. My substance being all the super tiny, nano bits that make my human form. I grew and absorbed the world around me through what we can so far understand by the sciences, but now I'm being absorbed by other newly growing things. People don't seem to understand we are all connected through some unified field. If all people did, then I don't think people would be so horrible to each other and the things around them. There will be a toxic evolution. Maybe over time, far longer than we can conceive of, the toxicity will wear off like radioactive decay.

I believe in some form of reincarnation, but our minds are unique.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cb111! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cb111! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51