I'm Martina and I'll introduce you my kitties [ENG] | Sono Martina e questi sono i miei gattini [ITA]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Michelino

Hello steemians!

I decided to create this page for showing the world the shine of my treasures!
Since I was a little child I've always had furry friends around the house, I firmly believe that they are the eighth wonder of the world. I have always received a lot of love from them and every day that passes I feel closer and closer to these beautiful little animals 😻 😻

But now just talk about me, it's time to introduce you my precious sweeties 💕
I decided to let you know one by one, and I will dedicate a post to each of them, so as not to make them quarrel. The war for food is enough 😹

And here you go in 3, 2, 1 ...

Michelino

Michelino

(Photo of my property)

TA-DAAAA!
He's Michelino, the first cat that I've taken about 3 years ago. Next time I will present him better, he can not wait to meet you 😺

Bye bye steemians, see you soon!!

Follow me

@cattycats




Ciao steemiani!

Ho deciso di creare questa pagina per mostrare al mondo lo splendore dei miei tesori!
Sin da quando sono piccola ho sempre avuto amichetti pelosi in giro per casa, sono fermamente convinta che siano l’ottava meraviglia del mondo. Ho sempre ricevuto molto da loro e ogni giorno che passa mi sento sempre più vicina a questi bellissimi animaletti 😻 😻

Ma ora basta parlare di me, è arrivato il momento di presentarvi i miei preziosi amorini 💕
Ho deciso di farveli conoscere uno ad uno, e dedicherò un post ad ognuno di loro, così da non farli litigare. La guerra per la pappa è sufficiente 😹

Ed ecco a voi tra 3, 2, 1...

Michelino

Michelino

(Foto di mia proprietà)

TA-DAAAA!
Lui è Michelino, il primo gatto preso circa 3 anni fa. La prossima volta ve lo presenterò meglio, non vede l’ora di conoscervi 😺

Ciao steemiani, alla prossima!!

Seguitemi

@cattycats

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cattycats!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for your info 😺

Hello, cattycats! I wish you a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

@cattycats, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @cattycats!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Thank you, so sweet of you to comment my first post 😺

You're very welcome. Glad you found us!

Loading...

Hey @cattycats! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47