I'll introduce myself / Ich stelle mich vor

Hello everyone,

My name is Enver and I live in Germany in a small community in the near of Grünstadt. By chance, I met Steemit and am fascinated by the platform. I hope that I can contribute something positive here in the community and am happy to meet new nice fellow men. My activities are
especially traveling, taking pictures, my VW T4 Bulli Camper "Hanoman", Motorcycling and renovating on my Old House (Old Winery). I love to cook, which is sometimes a problem with respect to the quantity I then take to me (if it just tastes too good).
Emigration is just a big topic with me, so I do not have to finally experience wet and cold winters ...
If you have questions about my person or my interests, I am available to you gladly.

Apologizes my bad English I just learn it

Hallo an alle,
Mein Name ist Enver und ich Lebe in Deutschland in einer kleinen Gemeinde in der Nähe von Grünstadt. Durch Zufall habe ich Steemit kennen gelernt und bin fasziniert über dies Plattform. Ich hoffe dass ich hier in der Gemeinschaft auch etwas Positives dazu beitragen kann und freue mich neue nette Mitmenschen kennen zu lernen. Meine Aktivitäten sind besonders Reisen, Fotografieren, mein VW T4 Bulli Camper „Hanoman“, Motoradfahren und an meinem alten Haus (Altes Weingut) zu Renovieren. Ich koche sehr gerne, was hin und wieder auch ein Problem bezüglich der Menge darstellt die ich dann zu mir nehme (wenn es halt zu gut schmeckt). Auswandern ist gerade ein großes Thema bei mir, damit ich endlich keine nassen und kalten Winter erleben muss…
CIMG0178.JPGWenn Ihr Fragen zu meiner Person oder meinen Interessen habt stehe ich euch gerne zur Verfügung.

Sort:  

Hallo Enver, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Vielen Dank. Muss ich mich neu Anmelden oder gelten die gleichen Zugangsdaten wie bei Steemit?

Musst Dich neu anmelden, nimm aber am Besten als Benutzername ebenfalls catslive

Introducing yourself is much more than saying your name; it’s a way to connect with someone new by exchanging words and often, physical contact. Introducing yourself to strangers can be tricky because what you say depends entirely on the context. You may introduce yourself differently depending on whether you are addressing an audience before you give a speech, meeting someone at a networking event, or just starting a conversation with a new person at a party. What is important is to introduce yourself in a way that is appropriate and makes people like and remember you.

What did I just read?

Why would you post this? I don't get it :)

Welcome. Looking forward to your posts, and hope you have a fantastic journey here. Followed and upvoted. For more followers and upvotes, hit this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=1025, and follow the instructions. Good luck and happy posting. Would greatly appreciate the follow back.

Wilkommen auf Steemit!
Groooosser Gruss!
Steemitri die Schaufensterpuppe ;-)

Vieln Dank auch Dir

nice pics.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

thank you for your attention I like to look at you once I know how everything works

Hi Enver,
viel Spaß hier in der Community. Wo willst du denn hin auswandern ? Oder steht das noch nicht fest. Ich dachte in der Vorderpfalz ist immer gutes Wetter ? :D

Hallo jedigeiss, Vielen Dank auch Dir. Noch steht nicht fest wo es hingehen soll, geplannt ist erstmal über Winter für ein paar Monate zu verschwinden und zu Testen wo man ab besten Leben kann. Als Favorit stehen die Kanaren, Bali oder Panama zur Auswahl.
Ja in der Vorderpfalz ist es zwar wärmer (Statistisch wohne ich 5 Km vom wärmsten Ort in Deutschland entfernt) aber es ist mir Definitiv zu Kalt und Nass und zwar fast das ganze Jahr.

Hello Enver
Welcome to steemit, its a great community, hope you enjoy it.
Looking forward to your travel photos and the old house too once it's done.
Good luck, here's an upvote, cheers

Many thanks as soon as I know how I am here properly blogs I will be more posts.

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Welcome to steemit. Hope you'll enjoy it. Guten mogan

Thank you too. You speak German as well?

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @catslive, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Thank you so much for you feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72