Introduction

Hello to all cats, tomcats, kittens and humans! My name is Catsanova and I have been flirting with the idea to share my knowledge with you since a long time.

As a cat it was easy to study the behavior of my fellow species. Since I was a kitten I had an eye for all the little things most cats (and of course most cat owners) don't realize. I had the privilege to meet a lot of famous and great cats of all ages and race.

What to expect from this blog:

  • 🏖️ ~ I will tell you some tricks and tweaks of how to make the life with a cat more relaxed and comfortable.
  • 🖼️ ~ I admit it, cat images and memes are really funny. Occasionally I will share some great pictures with you.
  • 🐭 ~ For us it is essential to live a healthy lifestyle. How to make a cats life as enjoyable as possible will also be my focus.
  • 🎮 ~ As you know, we love to play. So I will give you tricks to give us the most effective gaming experience 😻.
  • 🎓 ~ As I mentioned before, I studied cats since over 10 years. I will give you deeper insights of our behavior patterns (for example what purring and hissing means for you).


My aim is to bring you the knowledge served as light as possible. Additionally, please don't bother me if my English (grammar) has some faults for I am no native speaker.

Have fun and enjoy the beautiful world of cats ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem catsanova! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @catsanova.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67