You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cheesy frustrations and favorite vegan cheese sauce recipe!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit. I eat a mostly vegan diet but cheese is definitely one of the problems I face. Not so much because I eat it very often but there are some cheeses that just don't have a vegan replacement, sadly. For regular cheddar there are lots of options though. Sounds like an interesting recipe!

Just as a tip, you should really only you the introduction tags for your first post.

Sort:  

Thanx for the tip and there are actually substitutes for all the cheeses surprisingly! Is there a cheese in particular you feel you can't live without!? If so let me know and I'll do my best to replicate it at some point! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62