Hallo for the people, introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

hello steem friends friends wherever you are. introduce my name evhan, my friend used to call me with a catom, i'm from Indonesia.

I'm a new user here, steemit is a place for us to stay connected to each other. where we can share experiences, stories and science.

image

i was a traveler, travel taught me about what it means life. where I meet new people and new culture.

There are some angels surround me. I call them as my best friends.

I am now in the steemit community, this is a journey to find new friends who can give me knowledge through your creative writing.

THANK YOU, BEST WISHES FOR ALL OF US

image

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Yeey thank you, i hope you always enjoy

followed

Welcome @catom ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Okay, thank you

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30