MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20170111_082953.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians ,my name is Okafor Catherine Nkechinyere aka @cathloq ,am a nurse and a student of University of Nigeria Enugu Campus. Am from Anambra state ,Nigeria.I blog about health,beauty,fashion,inspirational and love stories,sports,food,relationships,and cultures of diverse ethnicity.

IMG_20170507_160959.jpg

I love empowering people and steemit is giving me the oppurtunity to showcase my talents in helping youths and the helpless around me. I have passion for traveling, teaching and reading great stories and novels. I also love cooking, baking and singing, I can sing for the whole world if giving the chance, and I also love people around me happy, no dull moment when you are close to me. I was introduced to steemit by @bendollars, @theheralds, @sparklez, @ogochukwu,@vintageverve.they are the loveliest people I have observed as they told me about steemit.

IMG_20180206_142909.jpg

See me and steemians @bendollars @theheralds

IMG-20180112-WA0000.jpg

Since steemit is a platform that rewards authors for writing, I believe they also help in empowering youths and I am willing to add great contribution to the community.

IMG_20171115_094445.jpg

Thank you so much because I know the community has already accepted me. I look forward to meeting friends on steemit and I will really love to grow more...

IMG_20180206_142855.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @cathloq! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot, am looking forward for your votes on my posts

@cathloq you are welcome to this great community of great good people where you post and make good money!!!

Thanks, more votes for the up coming posts

@cathloq You're highly welcome to the steemit community.

Thanks alot, together we will make it work

Welcome on Steem @cathloq!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84