I am Steemit already! @maverickfoo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What am getting myself into when I signed up for this Ladies Steemit Bootcamp? This is awesome! I learnt about how I can earn $$$ just by writing. I am steemit already! Life is really full of surprises and this one of them. This is so cool. Thanks Maverick Foo! And... I met a new friend, Faridah20180124_160859[1].jpg

Sort:  

warm welcome from me @catherinelim
greeting join in steem.keep working and provide helpful articles.
regards,@endatu

thank you. learning lots of new stuff here.

u are welcome

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

I am still learning and getting used to having to spend time on the lap top. ha...ha...

welcome to steemit @catherinelim .. great to have you onboard teammalaysia =)

thank you @bitrocker2020. still learning lots of new stuff. :P

Looking forward for more stuff from you @catherinelim. See! Technology is awesome!

I am looking forward for more from me too @maverickfoo. Technology is awesome. brain learning to piece the jigsaw puzzles of technology. ha..ha...ha...

Welcome @catherinelim! Steemit on girl!

Yes the bootcamp is really awesome so do the participant :)

It was a pleasure to meet you in Steemit Bootcamp for Ladies @catherinelim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76