I’m Cat - Designer, Photographer and Social Media Enthusiast!

Dear all,

as a social media enthusiast that has grown very tired of the ways Facebook and Instagram have been monetizing their platforms, I couldn’t be more excited to be part of Steemit!

15FA3B20-90E0-4240-B2F8-C8F4B2BFD9B4.jpeg

I am from Europe but have lived in 4 different countries so far. The last one being the US (New York for 5 years) and the current one being Italy (Milan 6 years and counting).

I love traveling and outdoor sports. My curious nature continuously takes me on new adventures. I have a huge passion for the ocean and enjoy catching a wave or two.

C652BA9F-566E-480D-9F24-40EC5F686CEB.jpeg

My friends consider me outgoing and creative. I love meeting new people and chatting with others on or offline.

I express my creativity in my day job as a designer as well as through my photos which I mostly share on social media.

1B539124-00BA-4F42-9579-77EFA821D1ED.jpeg

Don’t hesitate to ask me any questions. In the meantime, I also have one for you! I just shared some of my passions. What are yours?

See you soon!
Peace,
CAT

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here and I look forward to reading your content.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

If you continually post great content like this post and share your pictures from all of your adventures you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Dear Spencer,
thank you for the warm welcome and great advice for a newbie on this platform! I will be sure to check out your articles!
Have a good one!
XX CAT

You're welcome Cat. I hope it will help you out. This is a platform like none other in that there is literally no competition. We all work together to help each other grow in value. It really is pretty cool!

See you around,
Spencer Coffman

Nice to meet you Cat! welcome! I have a passion for art animation and music.

Thank you for sharing @ryannotbrian ! I love music as well! My talents are slightly limited though! XD

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvoted you, upvote me!

P.S. love your freckles!!!

Cheers! =)

Thank you for the welcome! You are officially the first person I am following on Steemit! :)

@catduval, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep moving forward!

My Passions - my family, my faith, and playing board games

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Hi Cat! Welcome! I love how your tone your photos... absolutely gorgeous! I especially love your head shot in the middle! I am new here too and am so far enjoying finding awesome creators such as yourself to follow :) I am a passionate photographer and am painting a bit too!
I'm excited to follow your work and see what you post! Cheers!

Hi @caitycat,
thank you for commenting and saying hello! And thank you for the compliments about the fotos and foto editing. There is more where that came from! ;)
Nice to meet you and I'll be sure to follow you back to discover some of your work!
XX CAT

Thank you for the follow and comment and upvote! Much much appreciated!
I can't wait to see what else you have to share! :D Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm so jealous that you live in Italy! I find it to be the most beautiful place in the world. :) I followed you. I can't wait to see what you post. I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit. It's a lot of fun!

Hi @stevieleigh,
Thank you for following! I will absolutely return the favor! Italy is beautiful but I suppose I don’t like to stay in any one place for too long. 😝 Where do you live?

I live in cold, cold Canada, haha.

Benvenuta! Ti seguo e visto che vivi in Italia scrivo in italiano :-) Un abbraccio!

Haha! Ciaooo @pikkio82 ! Grazie per seguire! Ti seguo anche io! XX CAT

Welcome! Glad you found this platform. I felt the same way too and with the algorithm change it was pretty tiring. Excited for Steemit!

Right!? I really think it’s the future. The way Instagram and Facebook control who sees your posts is just unethical I think. It was definitely taking some of the fun out of posting for me... So glad to be here!!
I started following you! ;) XX CAT

Yep totally agree. Can't wait to see more of you content! following you!

Congratulations @catduval! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @catduval, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91