Hi! I’m a New Member in Steemit!

So I am creating another post just to show you what I look like because I didn’t in the last post, oops!

Hello there I am Caty, and I am originally from Florida but I was raised in Mexico. I am thirteen years old, and I am homeschooled.
I have an interest for character design and animation as well as Japanese culture.
I speak Spanish and English fluently.
I do not consider myself an artist I just draw for fun and practice.

Here I am:

IMG_4550.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @catdraws. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Catdraws I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks for the advice!

Welcome , Bienvenida a Steemit!, espero que te diviertas aqui y ganes unos centavillos :) !

UPVOTED AND FOLLOWED !!!

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

@Catdraws - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hi there Catdraws ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Catdraws - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16