Hello from Catching Life!

I'm Kylee, married to my high school sweetheart Ben and together we have 3 kiddos. I was referred here by my husband Ben who is / was a YouTuber but he has now decided to move to Steemit so I thought I would give it a try also. Glad to see it's not all about videos.

I have many creative passions and I enjoy posting/writing/blogging about them.

I look forward to exploring Steemit and seeing all that it has to offer.

You can find me here
http://www.catchinglifeblog.com
instagram - @catchinglifeblog

Sort:  

Welcome Kylee 😃follow me and I will follow you 👍

Welcome to Steemit @Kylee. See you around! :-)

Hello @catchinglife and welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have fun here :-)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65