My First Post on Steemit as a Web Developer #project20millionNaija

Hello Steemians,
I am a web designer/developer who takes real life scenarios into the world of programming thereby creating/building impossibilities and solving human related problems using ICT.

Toxaswift.jpg

My name Casweeney Chisom Ojukwu from Anambra state Nigeria but currently in Kaduna state and the CEO of Toxaswift Nigeria, a technology company that builds websites, web applications and mobile applications as per customers demand. One of my latest project is SPK(School Portal Kit) which enable schools to manage their academic, financial and administrative activities.

Toxaswift.jpg

I got attracted to Steemit after a friend of mine @michaelcj explained what it's all about to me. I believe it is an amazing platform to positively affect the world with my skills as a developer and as well share invaluable ideas and information that will help others and also with the use http://utopian.io

My hobbies are Programming, Designing, Solving IT related problems, Debug Codes, Swimming, Online/Social Media Marketing, Basketball, Break Dancing.

Toxaswift.jpg

My favorite meal is porridge beans and ripe plantain.

I can bypass all windows operating system that has password.

Toxaswift.jpg

My likes: Making friends, motivating people, bringing out the best in people. I also love beautiful ladies with curves.

My dislikes: Hypocrisy, unfaithful ladies, lies, flat girls, oppression.

Currently not in a relationship.

Today I met @michaelcj and @nmalove at Cooperative College Kaduna and we invited most people to join steemit. Most of the people we invited signed up and are waiting for approval. We mounted banners for the Steemupkaduna event.

Toxaswift.jpg

Thanks for reading, I hope my post was enthusiastic and also I believe that a journey of a thousand miles starts with a step, I will get to know and follow as many steemians as I can and believe you guys will follow and upvote my posts as well. Thanks again.

Thanks to Steemup Kaduna Event powered by @Stach and hosted by steemnaira

Sort:  

@casweeney,

Welcome on board. Wishing you great success on here.

So you be hacker. Lol.

I can bypass all windows operating system that has password.

U will teach me. As I been dey talk say, I be computer guru. I never learn this one.

@stevenmosoes

Nice stay brother.

Hahaha, no problem. I will teach you but if you cause wahala, my hand no dey oo.

Welcome onboard @casweeney , i am looking forward to see quality posts from you.. Steem on.

Thanks for your concern, I promise to not break the steemit standards

welcome my friend! ;)

Thanks a lot

Hi there!

Hi, Greetings to you

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thanks. Human Knowledge is for the world.

Congratulations @casweeney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the badges, I am very much grateful

Welcome to Steemit! You're right about it's potential. Really awesome you're running a tech company and cool interests. Look forward to more posts and to see what you do on the platform!

Thanks, I Promise not to disappoint you guys.

Welcome to Steemit with such a nice introduction. Seems like you have a lot to share with people here.

Thanks. The sole aim of any form of networking is to share things.

Welcome here! I hope you like it and have a nice weekend !

Thanks. I really like it, do have a splendid weekend too.

Welcome to Steemit and I look forward to seeing your work impact lives on the platform. See you in Kaduna 7th Dec.

Thanks. I will love to meet with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40