Introduction. Im A Mum And A Dietition

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone.

My name Cassie. I am new to steemit and I would love to make new friends. I live in Australia. I am a full time stay at home mum.

20171206_164521.jpg

I have a beautiful 23 month old and a baby on the way. I decided to become a dietitian,I choose to do it while being at home and I am loving it. I make meal plans and exercise plans for everyone. I have a passion for making people feel there best. I love to see peoples results and there smile is always so rewarding. I have a passion for cooking and baking. I also love photography and I love animals.

Thankyou for reading.

Love cassie x

Sort:  

ahy! so cute. Hey baby. Welcome to steemit Ma'am, you are such a good person to others.

Thankyou very much jun2

Wow! thats a cute baby you have there. You are welcome to steemit.looking forward to read more of your stuffs.

Thankyou malorimorrow

Welcome cassteem, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to steemit journey & very cute baby

Thankyou roky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52