You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Witch of the Pacific Northwest

Great advice. I am a home herbalist and have created many of my own tinctures, elixirs and herbal vinegars. I have a great collection at the moment of wildcrafted medicines and will be taking those for the time being. I truly enjoy creating them with love and adding my own intentions to my medicines.

I love Ashwagandha and use it in my daily health smoothie (drank room temperature not iced). I have looked into Shatavari and it seems promising! I may talk with my Ayurvedic practitioner about it soon. I have been lightly researching Ayurveda for 5 years or so. I follow a diet that aligns with my Vata dosha. I would love to connect with you more! I will definitely be reading your posts. @rishherbalist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77