Hello internet! Another newbie checking in :)

Hello fellow Steemits (is that what I call us?).  I am Cassandra, or Cassie, and hopefully I can learn a lot from this community.  I have been trying to learn more about cryptocurrencies and technology in general.  I recently graduated with a Bachelors in Business Administration, although I am very undecided what to do next.  Most of my career has been in the retail fashion industry, although I would really like to venture into something new.  

I have a passion for technology and computers.  I enjoy building PC's and learning about new hardware.  I am very novice when it comes to the software side.  I am also involved with my local LGBT community and regularly sit on panels for local groups.  My purpose is not to change anyone's beliefs of LGBT people due to their own morals or religion, but advocate equality for everyone and to live a safe and happy life.  Yes, that purple hair is my real hair!  I often change the color, but this is what I currently am going with.

My posts will probably center mostly around LGBT topics and gaming (PC and console).  I hope to make some new friends, network and hope I can find people with similar interests!

Sort:  

hi there welcome =D

Loading...

Welcome mi friend good post i am @djnoel :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @Cassandraf !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello! Welcome to the steemit community. Have fun and be yourself. I hope you're successful.

Welcome to steem it! Changing people's views one post at a time is not easy, but it is possible and I'm pretty sure you might open some minds at least a tiny bit! Good luck and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit @cassandraf. Look forward to your blog posts!

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Hello @cassandraf. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi Cassie, Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60