Man's not hot - introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Caspady a gentle man 😂 of 23 years old who hails from Nigeria 🇳🇬 but currently in Spain 🇪🇸 for a 2 days seminar. I joined steemit back in June and I've been so far making little progress with my post.

WHAT I LOVE POSTING ABOUT
I'm a lover of photography. I take lots of pictures of myself and my environment. Once I look into the sky and it's beautiful I capture it with my phone.

I post inspirational post too. I'm happy to be an inspiration through writing to people.

I post against violence on women too. I'm glad some men do thank me for the party after reading it.

I'll love y'all to show love to a brother as we could help each other with upvotes and resteems.Snapchat-947903360.jpg

Wishing all steemians a Merry Christmas

MerryChristmas.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @caspady. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Skidiki-pap-pap!!!!
Welcome Caspady.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55