My Introduction

Hello, Honourable Steemians! I am so excited being a part of this great community full of wonderful and resourceful people; and opportunities. A big THANKS to @jerrybanfield.
My Name is Lut Haruna and I’m 39years old. I’m an African and a Nigerian by nationality.
I studied Geology in the university and have been involved in Project Management for quite sometimes now. I am a self motivated and enthusiastic person and I also enjoy motivating others.
I hope to be posting stuff on motivational tips, financial intelligence, entrepreneurship, cryptocurrency, and lots of interesting stories about my country Nigeria.
I will be looking forward to meet and connect with interesting and great Steemians.
Thanks for your time.
IMG_20151126_004709.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Community, @Cashwave !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

thanks, looking forward to the wonderful experience

Welcome to Steem @cashwave I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, hoping for a wonderful experience

Welcome to Steemit @cashwave ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

Thanks..........looking forward to a wonderful experience

Hii @cashwave
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Thanks for the warm welcome adeba...............looking forward to succeed here too.

Welcome to steemit:)
I gave you an upvote and a follow.
Feel free to follow back and upvote my latest post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-3-the-mist

Thanks. I look forward to the wonderful experience

Welcome @cashwave do enjoy your time here!

Thanks . Hope for a great time here

Welcome to steemit @cashwave ! Hope you will like it here. I do :)
I upvoted and followed :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to steem bro and let's follow each other to help each other.have a good day ahead to you and take care yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89