About me

Hello steemit,
My name is Seriki Ayokunle @caseywst@steemit, a student of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.(Funaab)
My Hobbies,
I love hanging out with friends, having lot of fun, sometimes we go to a cinema or a bar or to shopping mall just for fun.

Gym; during my free period, i go to the gym to keep fit and for good body shape

Skating; i really love skating, it just so awesome when am skating, i tend to forget all my worries and just focus on my balance only.

Music lover; i love listening to music, music is like my best friend.

Things to expect:
Philosophy; i will be writing articles based on the philosophy of life, facts about life, stories that is well educating that we can all learn from.
Programming; i will be writing on web programming for those who wants to learn a thing or two about web programming or design and for those who are quite good can also notify me so as to learn one or two things from each other.
Love stories; well am a lover boy, there will also be some love stories

Am so happy to be among steemit, thanks to yo all for reading

Sort:  

Cool! Nice introduction!

Thanks

That is lovely bro, you are welcome and keep steeming.

Welcome to Steemit caseywst. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

You welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44