Hello, Is it me you're looking for? Probably not.

Hello Everyone! What do I call you? Steemers? Steamites? Steemiters? I have no idea. But you can call me Casey. Im new here. Im no social media guru, but Im good at taking pictures. Im on the hunt for a new platform that isn't algorithm based and full of people copying other people, so hopefully this is the place.

Im not the best at talking about myself, So ill keep it brief. I take pictures, primarily at concerts, but I'm starting to break out of the box with that one, Focusing more on portraits and documenting the world around me. Im a Deadhead (08-06-71 FTW) aviation enthusiast, and a writer. I like to cook, but living in my studio in St. Paul, I've found that some nights its easier just to walk down the street and pick one of the many restaurants around me. I am not a fan of the word "stoked"
or "mini-session"

I'm thinking this steemit will be a collection of sorts, from articles I've written, people I've photographed, and places I've been. If any of that Interests you, I believe a follow would be worth it to you. Anyways, thats me. How about yourself?
18142943_10154614908413174_1305695469_n.jpg
Photo credit goes to my good friend Alex Just, who takes better pictures and knows more about anything than I could ever imagine.

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemI it’s a wonderful community and happy to see ya on here! My husband @jaredlang is from MN so had to give a big welcome to you! Hehe! Let me know if you have any questions anytime! 😊

Happy Steeming.

We're called Steemians. Welcome!

Hi Casey how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hi @casey-clay ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to this platform, here you will get a great family, count with my support. I invite you to see my blog

im so stoked that your finally on steemit!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Hi @casey-clay

You have featured in The Fresh Five!
This is a daily post designed to help introduce new Steemians to the public.

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Welcome to Steemit @casey-clay!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35