Here is my introduction post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi,

So, This is my introduction post. I have no idea what to tell you or what I should write or what I should tell you about myself. Well here goes nothing... I'm 18 years old and I live in Finland right now I am studying to get a Vocational Qualification in Business Information Technology.

Canon EOS 600D 1071.JPG
(This is a picture of me thinking about what the hell I am doing with my life in Dubrovnik, Croatia.)

On my free time, I like to mostly play games in the first person shooter scene like CS: GO but i also like playing games like PUBG and The Division but that is not the only thing i do on my free time I also like to go to the gym. Nothing crazy hard but so that i stay in good shape and health. Which is very important when you game as much as I do. But from me you can expect some streams and some random posts about my life and the things that happen in the games I like to play.

IMG_5157.JPG
(This is a picture of my setup back in 2015. Where i spent and still spend most of my time when i am home. Sorry that there is no updated picture but my desk is a mess atm...)

If there is any questions i would gladly answer to your questions.

I really hope to get to know the amazing community that is steemit and hope to get to be a part of it!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You'll love it here.

Really cool picture of you sitting on the cliff. Did you jump? Looks like an awesome diving spot.

Always nice to see more gamers join the platform. We recently started a gamers club for people on Steemit called SteemGC! I can send you an invite if your interested and maybe we can play together sometime!

Have a great weekend.

Thank you!

Yeah of course I did! Was great fun as well!
Canon EOS 600D 1132.JPG
There I am doing a flip off the same cliff.

I would be honored to join your gamer club!
And have a great weekend as well!

Haha nice man! Thanks for adding a picture :D must've been fun.

Awesome, you can check it out here https://steamcommunity.com/groups/steemgamingcommunity See you there ;)

Hi! Welcome :)

Thank you so much!

amizing picture
I like it

Thank you!

Welcome mate, nice gamming settup. I used to play CS:GO too, but damn the community made me quit.

Enjoy in steemit! :)

Thank you!
Yeah I have had the same problem in CS:GO but it took me over 4k hours of playing the game to take a break which I am doing right now. But will probably be streaming some CS:GO here someday so be on the look out for that stream :)

Welcome to the SteemIt community!

I've been rooted in Canada for most of my life and I would love to travel and see more of the world. I think it's really cool that you've already had the chance to travel around and see Croatia and Finland!

Also nice gaming setup :)

Thank you!
Yeah I am really happy and fortunate that I have had the chance to travel a lot in my life already and I would like to visit Canada sometime in the future. Have heard a lot of great things. And I will be upload a updated version of my setup soon when I am not too focused on gaming instead of cleaning...

Tervetuloa voon sinnekki!

Wlcom i hope you have good time in this amazing platform steemit :)!

Thank you!
And I believe I will the community is amazing!

Welcome aboard! ;)

Thank you!

From one gamer to another > welcome to steemit @casasa

Thank you!

Congratulations @casasa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48