Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! My name is Uche!! aka 'Rx carvajal' and if you know me by this nomenclature then you must be pharmily! I'm from Abia State and u can think of me as a Correct nwa aba. I live in portharcourt, the oil city of Nigeria.

I'm a final year student of the Pharmacy school in the University of Portharcourt; Your legal drug Lord in a bit.

I'm very interested in Information Technology and Computers, Games, Crypto-currencies, new stuffs etc

@Bhoa and @kossyy introduced me to steemit and I must say I'm really excited to participate fully on this platform and be part and parcel of this great community.

I'm a very social person so I'm sure this is the right place for me.

I'll try as much as I can to share with this community positive stuff that will enrich our minds.I'm still unsure of how this works fully but I'm open to understanding every single detail.

I'll be posting on health matters,comedy,football, table tennis...any good stuff I can lay my hands on.

Thanks alot!Screenshot_20180106-234135.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Thanks bro
Ive already started having fun here...see you soon too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44