Introducing this twinnie and doctor(in a bit)

Hey guys!!

I want to introduce you all to my friend, a very jovial, social and focused young lady and a very very smart doctor to be who goes by the name Kosi aka koss koss but know on steemit as @kossyy

She's a twinnie though they arent identical and shes very troublesome...she loves travelling, blogging, reading and enjoying herself.
IMG_20170827_065359_791.jpg

Like i said before, shes a very social and interesting person with a lot to offer to the steemit community. She introduced me to steemit and I'm pretty certain you'll enjoy her company if you follow her here

So please, go follow @kossyy now!!

Thanks!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello there,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65