Introducing my lil Bro

Hey guys...been out for a while now due to exams. Today I'll be introducing my brother, I don't mean this figuratively; I literally mean my bro from the same parents.

He is a law student with the hopes of being a general in the army someday and the best bro anybody in the World can ever wish for.
IMG_20180121_191400_730.JPG

He's Smart, Handsome(winks), intelligent and doesn't ever give up in what he believes in.
He is very good with electronics and I'm sure if given the right opportunity can give NASSA engineers a run for their money(I'm sure I went too far this time lol)

You all should follow @generalkachi, I'm sure he has a lot to offer

Sort:  

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12