Introducing General Kachi (My Brother)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys...been out for a while now due to exams. Today I'll be introducing my brother, I don't mean this figuratively; I literally mean my bro from the same parents.

He is a law student with the hopes of being a general in the army someday and the best bro anybody in the World can ever wish for.

He's Smart, Handsome(winks), intelligent and doesn't ever give up in what he believes in.
He is very good with electronics and I'm sure if given the right opportunity can give NASSA engineers a run for their money(I'm sure I went too far this time lol)
DQmSkg81F13R282uXfZfCr9aX8nzyUPi8txkQjCo1Fht9xq_640x480.jpg

You all should follow @generalkachi, I'm sure he has a lot to offer

Sort:  

Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success.

Congratulations @carvajal! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carvajal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44