Hello Steemers, Steemets & Steem-inbetweens! 🦆

Hello everyone!
I am new here, let me introduce myself! I am @carrierduck!
Mothership to my duckling army! You shall all love me or despair! 🦆👹


The_Evil_Rubber_Ducky.jpg

Up-vote me and follow! Give me Steemy goodness or I shall release my wrath upon ye bloggers!

one more thing!


When does a duck wake up?
...
At the quack of dawn!

Sort:  

Thats it humans!!!
Succumb to my power!

Welcome! Please don't smite us!

I will ponder the subject...

Nutter... xP

Congratulations, you have recieved a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68