You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians!

Whoa.

You were not kidding... you've had quite the life.

I'm so sorry you lost your mother so early. The pic of you two is super cute. I like that she's giving attitude (as she should). 😍

It's awesome, and a good reminder for others, what you've made of yourself (so far) and what you had to overcome to do it... but you did.

I would like to cordially welcome you to Steemland. May you find support and friendship in places ya never even thought to look. 😍

Can't wait to see how your adventures go!

Sort:  

Hey @carrieallen
Thanks so much for condolences sis, I really really appreciate that! So much gratitude to you for reading my first blog and giving me a Giant welcome to SteemLand!!! :) :) :)

Screenshot 2018-11-28 at 4.41.12 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72