You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit World, Let Me Introduce Myself!

Funny you mentioned earthships, I literally finished watching this mini documentary about earth-ships couple hours ago:

LOL funny coincidence...

but yeah earthships fascinate me for quite a while, the whole idea of enclosed self sustainable systems fascinate me...I actually have a dream of building one my self.. but of course being a bit of a tech geek as well as a nature loving- vegan ;) mine will be a "smart-earthship" ;)

Till I find where and how I am going to build one, I am personally working on learning the systems that will make those kind of houses sustainable...so hydroponics, automation, solar power...etc...is my thing.

Followed you...for further interaction :)

Sort:  

Hey that’s awesome also looking to build earth ship in the future! Love the idea of sustainable living and looking forward to share more ideas on this 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40