Introduce myself, the beginning of my journey in steemit

Hi, steemit community!
Before I start introducing myself, I want to thank @zulfikar-fx for introducing me to steemit and helping me to teach about steemit and I also want to thank @zakir-steem for encouraging me to join the steemit community.
So I will now introduce myself to you
image
My name is Cut Anggie Ratna Puri I also often called Anggi. I'm 20 years old. I am from Gayo Land, Aceh which is often referred to as "Takengon Town". Currently, I am studying at Akbid Adhira Mustika Gayo, and I am majoring in Midwifery, I am taking this School because it suits my future profession, and I love it very much.

Why did I join steemit .. ???
I joined steemit because I wanted to practice writing skills to spread awareness about a particular topic. Also, as a student, I need financial support to meet my needs, so I want to earn money while sharing my knowledge of Nature's life and everything. @zulfikar-fx is the person who told me to use steemit as a tool to share information and knowledge about something that can be used for everyone.

So I think you guys get a lot of information about me.
Please comment, I will be glad to hear your reaction to my introductory post.

Sort:  

nice intro,
welcome to steem
lets follow and support each other.

thank you for welcoming me in the steemit community

welcome to steemit im interested to see what you are going to post especially if it is related to your study:)

Thank u very much, I will try as best I can and agree as to what I am learning 😂

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Thank u for your informastion about steemit platform, thank for support and commen and then thank for every thing sir, i hope you'r always to support me,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53