You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from Wild, Wonderful West Virginia!

Rough Collie - Blue Merle - fantastic!
I'd love you even if not for that dog
I'm in five different Rough Collie Fan Clubs on Facebook
You sound like a kindred spirit: writing, painting, photography, dogs, and you got to live (14 years!) in a country I want to visit (or call home) - Home of the Kiwis!

Sort:  

Yep - he's a love! I am a recovering Border Collie addict - but I can't provide them what they need right now with my health what it is so when I was thinking of what I wanted I knew it was going to be a Rough. He has just the right amount of drive and focus without the excessive BC parts...

And yes, Rhonda says we should get on famously! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45