Sort:  

Woow, my husband is brazilian, so it would be the same languaje, I speak, or try to! lol, because I speak spanish, either way, many have told me that the portuguese that is spoken in brazil is really different of wich is spoken on portugal :o

Very interesting topic you are opening here @carolita!
i am fascinated about languages and accents and pronunciations! ( i speak fluently 5 languages, and a few more other languages whenever i have to :P :P )
But the topic Portuguese from Brazil and Portuguese from Portugal is quite funny. Although they are considered both as Portuguese language because most of the language is written the same way (except some of the verbal tenses) the sound/accent and tone/pronunciation of it is totally different...

But give me your best shot, i can help you learn Portuguese, no worries!! :P i actually learned Spanish by watching Spanish cartoon on the TV! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89