Introduction - Updated!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I wrote some blog posts on here about psychology when I was in my mid-twenties. I am now in my thirties and have gained a lot more experience as a psychologist and as a human being. I found I no longer agreed with most of the things I had written on here. It was not nuanced enough and I didn't know enough about it. I have therefore deleted almost everything.

Sort:  

Inquiring the mind has been a definite focus most of my life and still is, knowing one's mind surely help in understanding where sick ones come from. Relating to their struggle, having empathy and finding the parallels in our own experience makes a major difference in creating a creative dialogue that moves one toward health. Thank you for your post, great shots, and welcome aboard. Namaste :)

=))))))

BLISS = because life is so sweet

I'm the enemy @craig-grant :)

welcome @carolinemarie!

Welcome @carolinemarie. Any friend of @thisisbenbrick is a friend of mine. And a fellow Dutch woman! I'll be watching your posts - mental health is often ignored and taken for granted.

Thanks @fairytalelife! Great to hear you're interested in the subject.

Welcome @carolinemarie its a pleasure to have you on Steemit, enjoy!

Thanks! check out my new post :)

Hi Caroline!
I love France and eager to come to Australia, please tell something about these countries!
Thanks and all the best!

Hey I have been referred by " popular steemit user" I am writing a few words and ending up with over a thousand $. lol That's the new steemit trend it appears.

Welcome Caroline! @thisisbenbrick is a cool dude was just talking to him. Hit us up on Steem.chat :)

He is! Will check out the Steem chat. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38