Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! My name is Carolina, I am a ballet dancer, I love dance and photography.
I feel that dancing is a way of showing us just how we are, showing what we feel and I think it is the beauty of this art.
And the photograph portrays moments, objects or people, that we do not want to forget.
image

Sort:  

Bienvenida, ¡que talento!, es bueno que personas con tus habilidades lleguen a nuestra comunidad. Saludos de tu servidor @alexos

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Hello @carolinaparedes

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Hola @carolinaparedes! Bienvenida a la plataforma, mi hermana tambien es ballet dancer! Es un arte muy bonito! Saludos y esperamos leer posts!

Welcome to Steemit Carolina!!

Welcome to Steemit! hope you enjoy! :)

Bienvenida a steemit... espero disfrutes mucho de tu experiencia en esta plataforma!!!

Bienvenida a steemit... espero disfrutes mucho de tu experiencia en esta plataforma!!! te apoyare con mi voto! espero puedas pasar por mi perfil y chequear mis post...
saludos.

hello too, ballet dancers are so beautiful his body twisted to touch the ground, dancing with toes

He there lovely dancing woman, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo and it makes me think about the Nut Cracker and I like to dance too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25