I am new to Steemit, let me introduce myself

Hi everyone,

I am Caroline, from France and currenly living in Bali, Indonesia

18159259_10154715344166559_1507625679_o.jpg.
I got married last year , my husBand is Balinese, that's why we live in Bali, and we get a beautiful? almost one year old ?daughter named Julia.

My friend told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want witout any judgement.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, about our life in Bali, share those beautiful places that we visit and also share about our lifestyle .
Living on an island dissapearing under piles and piles of garbages, I am quite interested about the environment and try to be as mush as possible platic free, which is not an easy thing to be really honest.
I also breastfeeding my baby so I am very careful of what I put in my mouth and will share about food, local food, tips for healthy eating ...

My husband is a musicien, a drummer, and I m a mum-at-home, we actually do homestay so I look after our guests when we have some and time to time I teach French to world wild students. Yes we are quite bussy.

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success !

Sort:  

Hello Caroline and welcome to Steemit :-)

This is lovely. Welcome to this amazing platform where creativity is rewarded . I know you are going to do great here and please do share with us more of your experiences in Bali. Thanks for sharing this lovely piece with us.

Thanks for your encouragment

Bienvenue à STEEMIT, Caroline! Ces petits ananas sont vraiment mignons, mais probablement pas beaucoup à manger! :)

It's so great to see you here! I made a film recently to help newcomers. You can see it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstonehill/a-beginners-guide-to-steemit-discussion-group-recorded-yesterday-in-bali

Perhaps it might be helpful for you.

I have upvoted, followed and resteemed you :)

Hopefully speak soon!

thanks, will have a look at It
Following you

Welcome to Steemit :) You seem to live at full pace :)
This is a powerful community and you'll have great time here!
Please check out my blog.
Best,
@velimir

Hey, Caroline! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to the community Caroline! Followed and upvoted! If you enjoy my content, please don't hesitate to throw me the same :)

Your picture with the pinapples is great!!! Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I am connecting with people who has similar interest and from all over the world. Have a look at my profile, see if you like it and follow me. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I write about photography, travel and stories. Hope you like it. Cheers!

Wow you live in the island of God, I went to Bali for my honeymoon last year. I want to go there again.

Hello Caroline. Welcome to Steemit:) Bali is such a beautiful place. Would love to see pictures of Bali.
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49