Who I am

Hello steemit community

I'm Jean-marc. I'm french and live in Nice (Alpes-maritime France) I'm 54 years old. I work in Monaco.

I'm interested in a lot of things and I m curious.

I like to read history book
I like to travel
I like sports, watch them on TV but also practising it (I swim twice a week, ride bicycle and recently Aikido)

received_10155684201102486.jpeg

I'm found of Tennis and specially Mr Roger FEDERER. he is a God ;-)

I like to take photo. I bought a nikon Camera last year and Im very interested in the technic. I will post somes pictures and will enjoy yours comments.

When I'll have a little more time I'll begin to make timelaps. It could be interested. I live just behind Nice's habor and there is a lot of traffic !! The view of my appartement is also amazing.

20171202_114113_HDR.jpg

Since a few weeks, I'm interested in Cryptocurrencies. It's an incredible world. I hope Bitcoin will grow up as predicted ! and I believe in somes altcoins.
(If you want to open an account in coinbase you can use this link
https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a353ccfdf0fe90668a36a63. We will be credited 10 $ ;-) )
I use also Binance as exchange platform .

orca-image-1512848871006.jpg_1512848871486.jpeg

I'm connected on steemit since a few weeks and my interest is increasing. The post are often very interesting.
hope have somes new of you.

Cheers

Sort:  

I can't wait to read your next blog sounds interesting. =)
Welcome to steemit best of luck, how are you btw?

I'm fine and you ?

Hello Jean-Marc, welcome aboard and greetings from the United States.

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Thanks you Sarah for yours wish

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Hello Mikej how are you?

I'm fine, thanks for asking. How are you?

Nearly in week end. Thats fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42