You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WAS PEN PALS WITH BUKOWSKI AND KICKED VIN DIESEL'S ASS

What an awesome greeting, f3nix. Thank you. I checked out your latest Fiction contest. That is an awesome idea and enjoyed reading some of the replies. I followed some of your links. I don't know anything about the discord channels, but I guess I should look into them. Thanks for the encouragement!

Sort:  

Well, honestly thanks to you (the Bukowski letter was priceless!) Just drop your end of the story Rich in my comment section (or you may make a post by itself) and I'll introduce you to the guys of my contest when I'll publish the results.. my plan in time is to create a fiction workshop, who knows maybe some good ideas can come out in our delirious brainstorming sessions 🤔 I transfered to your wallet a symbolic welcome tip.. keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68