Hello Steemit people!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Sandra Medina Santa, First of all I would like to say that I am very excited to be part of a cold community of people and a part of the beginning of somethigreat! ng This website has grown so much in popularity in recent months and just getting bigger and better. These early days of Steemit remind me of the early days of YouTube. So much potential! "I could not put that in better words The potential that Steemit has is incredible Seeing so many people who are already successful on this site is incredible and I hope to be one of the many who are already doing so well.

I am 29 years old. One of my hobbies is playing video games. I'm mainly in sand sports games also some FPS like DOTA Some of my other hobbies include playing basketball, listening to music.

What I will post about Steemit

I'll talk about  healthly. I already have some issues that I want to discuss, such as food healthly, and many more. I will also talk about electronics stores and will be giving everyone tips on where to buy medicine .

conclusion

So that's an introduction to me and my life. As I said before, I am very excited to be here and I can not wait to meet people and make new friends! Feedback is definitely appreciated and I will respond to everyone. Thank you for reading!


Hola gente de Steemit!

Mi nombre es Sandra Medina Santa, En primer lugar me gustaría decir que estoy muy emocionado de ser parte de una fría comunidad de personas y una parte del comienzo de algo grande! Este sitio web ha crecido tanto en popularidad en los últimos meses y cada vez más grande y mejor. Estos primeros días de Steemit me recuerdan los primeros días de YouTube. ¡Tanto potencial! "No podría poner eso en mejores palabras El potencial que tiene Steemit es increíble Ver tantas personas que ya tienen éxito en este sitio es increíble y espero ser uno de los muchos que ya están haciendo tan bien.

Tengo 29 años. Uno de mis hobbies es jugar a videojuegos. Estoy principalmente en juegos de deportes de arena también algunos FPS como DOTA Algunos de mis otros hobbies incluyen jugar al baloncesto, escuchar música.

Lo que voy a publicar sobre Steemit

Hablaré de salud. Ya tengo algunos temas que quiero discutir, como los alimentos saludables, y muchos más. También voy a hablar de tiendas de electrónica y será dar a todos consejos sobre dónde comprar medicamentos.

conclusión

Así que eso es una introducción a mí ya mi vida. Como he dicho antes, estoy muy emocionado de estar aquí y no puedo esperar para conocer gente y hacer nuevos amigos! La regeneración es apreciada definitivamente y responderé a cada uno. ¡Gracias por leer!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ...

You are looking beautiful ...

This is an automatic Message, which gets typed, whenever my laptop detects beautiful Girl ... :)

hola @carmia, bienvenida a esta maravillosa comunidad, espero que disfrutes . Sigueme y te sigo @yaniria1

Welcome to Steemit @carmia!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hola Sandra Bienvenida! Felicitaciones por unirte a #steemit, creo que tienes muchas cosas lindas para compartir en está comunidad #spanish, tu post me parece creativo e interesante, espero encuentres tu lugar aquí y te la pases muy bien, muy bonitas fotos, te sigo vale, saludos y abrazos :)

hi and welcome ! hope you have a great time here ! , if you like photography follow me :) !

Welcome to Steemit Sandra! :)
Image of dksartSteemit

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @carmia
I'm looking forward your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45