Hi Everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

As I'm new here I thought it would be a good idea to introduce myself. I'm a beauty and lifestyle blogger blogging at www.carlysusanne.com

I love taking pictures and writing about beauty, new releases, gift guides, product reviews and more. 

I'm a bit of a social butterfly and can also be found on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Google+, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Snapchat too. 

I'm really glad that I've finally joined Steemit and look forward to interacting with you all! : )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @carlysusanne!

Hello, @carlysusanne ! I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great style, great post, nice girl!

Welcome to Steem @carlysusanne I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! : )

Hey @carlysusanne, Welcome to Steemit. I clicked through to your personal blog. It's really well made and has lots of interesting content. It's really rich. I'm sure you'd have a lot of positives on here on Steemit.
Would be super happy if i get a follow from you @kingbach, I'd do the same. We can grow together.
Feel free to ask me any questions you may have if any. Goodluck.

Thank you so much!

giphy.gif

to add photos to your posts simply drag and drop into the editor if your on a computer browser.

here is a guide how to add profile photo
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jonasthomas/basic-steemit-tutorial-how-to-add-a-profile-picture-url

Thank you! : )

welcome to the era of freedom

Hello and thank you!

Welcome to The Steemit Community! Hope you have a wonderful experience using this platform. It is exciting to see this Community grow. Enjoy sharing you passions and interests while reeping the rewards! My only advice is to focus on quality of posts and not quantity. Be patient and watch the rewards flow!

-Best Wishes

Jonathan

Thanks Jonathan. I appreciate your advice. : )

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Social butterfly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47