About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello guys, I'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from Venezuela and I would love for you to help meFB_IMG_15185369837050838.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlososuna11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hola amigo, tambien de venezuela, muchos exitos en steemit

Hey Carlos! Welcome to the platform.. hope you hit your goals : )

Hi Carlos, you are right bro. if we accept this 000 convertion, it will be easy for goverment because inflation will be normal for people. I agree with you man. You have my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11