Hi steemit, my name is Carlos Gonzalez-I am a musician.

Hello steemit community.

present1.png

Thank you for accepting me and having the opportunity to share my musical skills with you, my name is Carlos Enrique Gonzalez, Venezuelan, musician and lawyer, performer of several string musical instruments, my beginnings in music were at age 12, I started at music with the cuatro then I went to the guitar, then to the mandolin and then to the violin, in that period of adolescence I was in the music school "santa Cecilia" located in my hometown Mariguitar-estado Sucre-Venezuela, where I learned to play the trombone of bara and participate in the band of that school.

primera.png

presn9.png

Musical presentations.

Studying music and its techniques, apart from that, participate with groups from the region, also as soloist of the cuatro and violin.

presen5.png

My son.

Currently.

I am practicing law as a lawyer of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, and I work as a mandolin player of a musical group from the region. I have been there with them on tours through several towns in the country, playing different musical genres of the regions.

IMG_20180308_151446.jpg

Throughout my musical life I have studied different musical genres, and I have always had as a musical base, the folkloric genres of my country Venezuela.

I hope to share with you my talent and my music, I leave you a video to say goodbye.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

hi , Thank you .

Welcome! You definitely have to check out @dtube and @dsound as a musician ;) Greets

Thank you very much for the welcome.

music is the language that everyone understands. Welcome and all the best @carlos1612 🌷🙋🙌

Music is life 😄😄😄😄 ty

😊👍

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you friend!!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

😄😄😄😄

Welcome welcome mister carlos.

oh nice ty:D

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

ohh ty 😄😄😄😄😄😄

Epale hermano @carlos1612 bienvenido a Steemit. Te invito a leer mi post:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nomardice/si-me-preguntas-por-venezuela

gracias, claro te visitare.

Welcome to steemit! Keep playing! Great talent.

ohh nice, mi friend!! great

It's nice to meet you Carlos. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thank you friend, of course I'll be reading you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49