My steemit entrance to this beautiful community

Captura.PNG

<>
-Community of steemit, I introduce my name is carlos danieel born in venzuela,

My entrance to this beautiful community is due to the lack of work that we have in my country, since for no one is a lie that we are very bad, we do not have food, medicines, we do not even have personal hygiene matters, this country is chaotic we do not live in the fascist empire I'm a student of petrolio I love soccer I'm very treatable, I hope to count on your support for my work I'll always thank you I love video games and the one who follows me to read me will be pleased with many of the forgotten video games that marked his infatuation, and also will delight them with many things of the football
22528127_414416415628407_5199275418505080176_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @carlos-vnzla15 to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

I look fwd to reading about venzuela, we so many "bad news" stories on the TV here. Be nice to read real truth!

Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

@carlos-vnzla15 hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29