My first month on steemit, Mi primer mes en steemit!

16473845_299428493793867_4177860748604960183_n.jpgEh I do many things not very perfect but eh improved a lot I introduce myself as CARLOS DANIEL ALVAREZ PEREIRA born on 17/04/99 in VENEZUELA I am 18 years old, my entrance to Steemit is due to lack of resources to pay for my studies, I am new to this and I do not understand much but I want to tell you that I appreciate the work of all other people and I admire the one who really helps the other, God is great and I believe in the first, My Venezuelan country is going through a very deteriorated situation , where the government has us without food, medicines, cash, Osea we no longer live if it is not that we survived all come out to steal to be able to eat, and I do not want to be one more of the amount so I enter steemit so have an income extra for me, to pay my studies the one who wants to follow me and help with your vote to this presentation post will thank you very much, it is a mutual humanitarian aid GOD BLESS YOU

Eh echo muchas cosas no muy perfectas pero eh mejorado mucho me presento como CARLOS DANIEL ALVAREZ PEREIRA nacido el 17/04/99 en VENEZUELA tengo 18 años de edad, mi ingreso a Steemit es por falta de recursos para pagar mis estudios, soy nuevo en esto y no lo entiendo mucho pero quiero decirle que aprecio el trabajo de todas las demas personas y admiro a el que de verdad ayuda a el otro, Dios es grande y creo en el ante todo, Mi pais venezuela esta pasando por una situacion muy deteriorada, donde el gobierno nos tiene sin comida, medicinas,dinero en efectivo, Osea ya no vivimos si no es que sobrevivimos todos salen a robar para poder comer, y no quiero ser uno mas de el monto por eso ingrese a steemit asi tener un ingreso extra para mi, para pagar mis estudios el que me quiere seguir y ayudar con su voto a este post de presentacion se lo agradecere mucho, es una ayuda humanitaria mutuo DIOS LOS BENDIGA followemptyme: @carlos-vnzla15

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @carlos-vnzla15! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34