This Is Me Behind Those Captured Moments (Introducing CARLO on Steemit)

Hello to my fellow steemians! At last, I'm now part of this community. I've been longing for this since last year.So, to @annesaya thanks for encouraging me to join and to share my works here :-))

I'm Carlo Dilla, 23 years old. Young and Fresh. Lol! I lived in the philippines. A Professional Photo & Videographer of Red Epic Production who caters services for weddings, debuts, and other events. RedEpicProduction



My Team

Since then,photography is really what I want. Camera, the lens, flash... So, I created my own (my original works) photo gallery as my outlet on flicker I wanna be a photographer because I am fond of capturing moments. Being a photographer does not only mean merely taking shots of a picture but it is about giving meaning of any image in the environment.I like photography not only because it is my means of earning. It is because I would like to make someone's unforgettable experience worth reminiscing which they can recall as time passess.


ME- "4 years ago"


ME-"today"

Here's my works :-)


  • "F U N H O U S E"

Models: Kathlyn Quijano Lawig, Corazon Rosinante, Gina Sumalinog & Dan Sabalo
HMUA: Paolo Adrian Mondejar Castillon
Styling & Direction: Clubby Aggy
Photographer: Carlo Cañete Dilla of RED EPIC Production
Videographer: Neil Sanoria of RED EPIC Production


  • "Eden X Jhessica | Engagement Session"

  • "Groupshot from the wedding of Patrick & Cristine"

  • "Godfrey X Catherine | Engagement Session"

I hope you enjoyed my works. I'm learning and still learning in every aspect of my life. Thank you steemit for this opportunity. :-)

For verification kindly check this site:

-----> CarloDilla

Sort:  

finally!! welcome to steemit. glad your already here. excited for your works! :-)

yeah. finally :-)) thanks anne

Welcome on board! Gorgeous shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28