Introduction: My First Post!

IMG_20180115_150714[1].jpg

Hello Steemit!

My name is Carlo Kuan! I am an embalmer by profession from the beautiful island of Cebu. I have a wide range of interest from martial arts to history and so much more. I love to know everything about everything! Because of my profession I have seen many things both happy and sad. And what I have taken from it is that life is short even if you live to be 100 yrs. old. But thanks to steemit and the great people of this community I feel like I have lived a thousand lives without leaving my home. And so, I would like share my adventures as well some art and whatever things I learn along the way.

IMG_20180115_155540[1].jpg

I love drawing and it helps me keep sane because of all the things in my head! Ever since I was young I would draw, and to this day I still do. I might not be the best but as long as I see improvement I don't plan on stopping. It's the little but daily practice that helps us rather than some big spontaneous piece that leaves you burnt out.

IMG_20171210_165354.jpg

Also, there's no better way to learn about a country's culture than by going there. I will definitely post some tips and tricks in whatever place I wander to, especially the mistakes and embarrassing situations so that you don't have to experience it yourself. I do hope to bump into you guys one day!

Out of Order.jpg

Life is too short to take seriously. It's not like you're coming out of it alive!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Carlo! Judging from your wide range of interests, you are a multipotentialite! You can check them in my posts if you want. Anyway, I know you'll enjoy it here. I'm excited of what you can share.

Best of luck!
@ybanezkim26

Welcome @carlo-files, keep steeming!

Welcome to Steemit Carlo, I really enjoyed reading your post :)

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I really appreciate it!

Welcome bro

Welcome!

Thanks magnifik. Love your photos btw!

Welcome kabayan
Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan!

Hi carlo my friend!! looking good on your introduction.

Thank you arvind! I will definetely enjoy it here! Are you by any chance Indian? If so which part?

GREETINGS #awaited Upvotes and follow me :)! @muhammar

Assalum alaikum brother! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93