i love Photography and Books!!

Hello! My Name its Carlin from Venezuela i'm 21 years old. welcome to my blog, i'm new here in Steemit. i'm studying Film production and photography. i had made 3 shortfilms with my group of friend but i like the most photography.

IMG_1555.JPG

i like to read a lot of books about real life, romantics and fiction. if you want to know i little bit more about me follow me :)

Sort:  

Hi Carlin

Hi @carlinrojas. so nice to find you here. I love making friends all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same so we can stay connected :)

hi!! i'll follow you back! thank you!

Welcome to this amazing platform! all the best for you.

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Hello) удачи на проекте

Welcome to the community, carlin. I look forward to seeing your beautiful photographs.

Congratulations @carlinrojas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi!! carlin welcome steemit !!!

Hi! Thank you julio!!

Welcome to Steemit! Will follow, look forward to the future posts and to hear a little about Venezuela!

Hello, welcome to Steemit, from a Paisana :D Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65