Anybody else curious?

This post is written in English and Spanish.
IMG_2009.JPG

Hola universo steem, mi nombre es Carla Tortoza, soy de un paraiso tropical llamado Venezuela, y luego de un tiempo navegando por steemit he decidido empezar a publicar posts y contenido, me encanta escribir y desde que conoci la plataforma me enamore a primera vista de ella (de seguro que a ti tambien te paso).

Soy bastante curiosa y multitasking asi que me intereso por bastantes temas, algunos que quizas hasta parecen opuestos, y me encanta estar ocupada en diferentes cosas (cada una de ellas me encanta). Asi que estare compartiendo con ustedes acerca de mis gustos, historias y temas que estoy segura que tambien les interesara.

Acerca de mi pais, musica, pelicula, libros, viajes, intentos de ser fitness, economia (con bases ya que estudio economia) y de un tema que todos por aqui aman las criptomonedas (estoy empezando en el mundo del trading asi que me enfocare en contar experiencias y dar tips sencillos).

Tambien estoy empezando un blog llamado Las Tortoza, con mi hermana @caroltortoza asi que tambien les estare compartiendo de algunos posts que publiquemos por alla.

Espero que podamos pasar un buen rato en steemit y que disfruten el contenido que estare compartiendo con ustedes.

Tambien pueden seguirme en mis redes sociales
IG: @carlatortoza1 y @lastortoza
Tw: @carlatortoza15

Hi, Steem universe. My name is Carla Tortoza, I am from a tropical paradise, Venezuela and I love to write (I like to consider myself as a storyteller) I believe in the power of steem so I finally decide to share content with all of you.

I am pretty curious and multitasking, so I read about a lot of passionate topics and do a lot of different and fun things, so I will write about everything that my mind produces or I do that can interest you.

You will find topics as stories about my country, music, movies, books, travels, how I try sometimes to be fitness, economics (yes, I am studying Economics) and the fav topic in the steem universe, cryptocurrencies ( I am starting in the trading world so I will tell you about my experiences in this path).

Also, I am starting a blog with my sister @caroltortoza (@lastortoza) and I am going to share posts of our blog.

I hope to have some fun with you!

Follow me
IG: @carlatortoza1 and @lastortoza

Sort:  

Welcome my brother

Well I am basically a sister hahaha

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

Thanks, I am really enjoying this

Bienvenida muy bien escrito. te felicito

Gracias, note que tambien eres de Venezuela,asi que tambien estare atenta a tus publicaciones. Exitos

Hola Carla! Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read your posts

Halo amigo

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

@carlatortoza ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello @carlatortoza, you have done an impressive intro. im really impressed with such a compact style. thats why i put a link to your intro in my post to show your post as an example to my fellows. please feel free to check it
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525645134-8675463

Thanks! Is good to know you are helping the new users and enjoyed my post, I upvoted yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48