Hi Steemit Leaving me by society and how it affects my life

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 Hello, my name is Carla Sanchez, I'm from Venezuela and this is my story

Comments affect people in our lives as we have no idea. some people may say, as I say, that the comments of others do not care about, but the truth is that if.

Today I come to tell you a little of my story.

I was a girl of only 13 years, had many friends, who always told me nicknames like "fat" no misconduct, just love. I think that would tell me so and the other was called "beautiful" or "my skinny" They made me think that they were fine and I did not. Everything to lose weight, I was jogging, ate less, but did not see quick results and I gave up. 

I kept crying in my room, not knowing what to do, I thought my appearance would always be so, whatever he did. The excuse to eat was that I felt bad and resolved eating.

So I spent several months, until one day I decided to go throw up, I felt bad for having eaten so much. In high school had heard about people who were induced vomiting to be thinner, that day I decided to be one of those people.

I thought of throwing up to drop a few pounds and then would not do more ever. A few months passed and kept on throwing up, approached my 15 years, my grandmother offered to make me dress at that time did not think about stopping to do, I wanted to continue to have a perfect body. Down from, each week my grandmother average me fast, so fast weight dress to fix some things and when he did had to accommodate the dress because it no longer weighed the same as the previous week.


The day of my 15 years was very special, I felt good about myself, I loved how I looked. I thought so, until some time later I saw the pictures of the party, again Depressed me and started to induce vomiting again.

#life #steemit #steem #bullying #personal #blog 

Sort:  

okay, welcome to steemit @carlas10
Hope you enjoy and happy to be in steemit

Upvote done

Don't be so hard on yourself lass. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and you as a person shouldn't be focused on all that narcissistic shit anyway. Welcome to Steemit :)

its a bit weird bullying a beautifull girls like yours

Welcome to our big and friendly family!

No necesitas nada más que enfocarte en lo que deseas, si te esfuerzas por mantenerte saludable, así será. Go on!!!

Tienes razón, gracias

Hola @carlas10, bienvenida a Steemit. Te invito a que visites mis post. He hablado sobre Venezuela y Latinoamerica, entre otras cosas. Vamos a hacer ruido en la comunidad latina, acompañame y bienvenida a Steem.
En lo que necesites sobre Steemit o CryptoMonedaspuedes contar conmigo.

hola lo hare, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70