My first post on steemit !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I'll tell you a little bit about me.

My name is Carla Romero, I am 24 years old and I am studying law at the University Dr. Rafael Belloso Chacín (URBE) located in my beautiful city of Maracaibo where I live.

Among the many things I like is modeling, photography and I also practice a bit of karate and boxing from time to time (my mother does not agree with me to practice this because it says they are men's sports, but to me I like it because I really relax)

I hope to learn new things in this community and share with everyone.

imagenes..jpg

imagenes.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks @hien-tran I follow you!

I love boxing! It's not a mens sport. It's a great thing to learn. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! If it's good to learn how to defend yourself

Welcome- pleased to meet you. Hope you have a great experience here. Boxing and law school go well together I am sure. Sounds like a good combination to keep both mind and body fit and agile. Following you now and look forward to your posts here.

thank you very much! Yes, it's a good combination. I follow you

Hey welcome.

thanks

Hi, great photos.
Following your blog now, check out mine. Up vote or re-steem so will i.

Thanks @mrblock I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64