Hello world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey, I'm Carla from Venezuela. I'm 22 and this is my first post on Steemit.

17662467_139030246629717_2618413269974515712_n.jpg

I'm college student and I really love nature, to read, write, take pictures and random things so get ready for this!!!

Gusa.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Carla welcome to steemit how are you? Do you love cats as well?

Hii! For sure, I love cats, dogs and allanimals hahah! except spiders they scare me.

welcome @carlajc!
don't tell me you'll be writing about those worms.. they scare me.. ahhaa
anw have fun on steemit!!
-@seanytan

hey, hahaha don't worry about it! they are really nice.

Hi baby, puedes escribir en español si lo quieres, que somos muchos hispanohablantes y venezolanos muchísimos :D

Hola, perfecto, mi próxima publicación será en español. Saludos!!!

hola pequeña, bienvenida a steemit! <3

Heey beauty, gracias!! :*

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

welcome! UPvoted and followed you. I hope you will do the same! :)

hey I followed you as well, trying to follow more crypto people!

Hola carla, bienvenida a steemit, se ve que eres traviesa. Te recomiendo cuando publiques tus fotos sin sonde tu autoria le coloques debajo. Si son de otra fuente colocar abajo FUENTE de donde se tomo. Fíjate en otros Post que lo hacen

Ojalá pronto leamos o veamos algo de Ud bueno para votarla

Welcome to steemit friend very good post continue like this. I wait for your publications

Welcome to Steemit Carla! I love to read as well, what is your favorite book? I posted a intro post too and just followed you too!

Heyy Marco, whats up?. For now my favorite book is "Julían" by a Venezuelan writer.

Congratulations @carlajc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45