Hi Steemit, I´m Carla

Hello Steemit people, i am very happy to begin this journey in this beautiful community of talented people. 

I would like to introduce myself to you, my name is Carla Hernández, i am 24 years old, i am argentinean and citizen of all the world, because everywhere i go that i feel it like home, and from now on Steemit will be my second home.

I learned about Steemit because there is a lot of talk about the network, it's growing and I wanted to be part of it. I heard from a community called Cervantes that is helping the Hispanic public, I think they do an exceptional job. I see this space as an opportunity to grow together with other people with similar interests, I also plan to serve as a small support to cope with my economic crisis, I have many dreams to fulfill and I need an income. 

I like travel, and i want to fulfill my dream of going around the world, i also dream of seeing my mom with her own house and no longer have to kill herself working to pay the high cost of renting. I am a simple woman who appreciates life and wants to give her all the best she has to her family and to the people she loves and is with her at all times. 

Now I'll tell you a little bit about myself. Since i'm 15 years old i write, i am a sensitive and somewhat insecure person, which is why i seldom show my writings, but here i am going to encourage you to share it with you and throw away that fear. 

I am an animal lover, but for now i can not afford to have a pet because i live in an apartment and lack of time, i like cats, dogs, rabbits and hamster. I also like the countryside, the mountains and the nature, are things that catch my soul. 

My passion is poetry, that’s why i write it and live it , among my favorite poets are Mario Benedetti, Verónica Martínez, Pilar Gónzalez, Wislawa Szymborska, Charles Baudelaire, among others, I may share with you some of his poems. I consider myself a person who likes the depth and who looks for beauty in all things. 

Now I will leave some pictures with a very important part of my life: my friends 

Yes, as you may have noticed, I really like the beaches lol. 

I am tiny hahaha

I hope to meet many people here and share beautiful verses with all of you. And well, this is my little presentation, I hope you liked it and I can get along with everyone. Kisses. 

Sort:  

Determination is the key for you to be able to achieve what you want and as what I can see you have it so keep it up and welcome to steemit. =)

Thanks for your beautiful comment, i have determination to get all what i want. Im following you. Kisses. Sorry, my english is crooked.

Welcome here . It's a pleasure to meet you here .
I hope you will like my post as well . Check here @djay921
Thankyou :)

Thanks, the pleasure is mine. I will see your post in a moment.

Welcome Carla !

Al lot of thanks!

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @carlahrndz.

A lot of thanks.

Welcome to steemit, can't wait to read some of your poems.

Thanks, you will read them. Kisses :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24